Our Board Members

An extraordinary team of volunteers.


Our initial board met in August 2016 with an ambitious vision when we received our Non-Profit status. Our Charitable status arrived in August 2017. The dedicated Trauma Practice team of volunteers have been working for over two years with the goal of making a difference in our community through an accessible and charitable system of delivery of services to those who need it most.


Bringing a board together for the Trauma Practice mission meant finding a committed team dedicated to making a difference for those who struggle after trauma. Every one of our board members is aware of the importance of this work.


What does it mean in each of our busy lives to offer volunteer hours toward a project like Trauma Practice? Passion. The Trauma Practice Board believes in helping everyone. There are so many in our community who are isolated due to lack of access to trauma care services. We at Trauma Practice know from experience that our vision is a clear solution to filling this crucial gap.


Dr. Anna Baranowsky - President & Founder

Anna Kozina - Secretary

Derek Shin

Jennifer Alami

Jody Terio

Dr. Robert T Muller

Ron Rogers - Treasurer

Rory Laing

Suranjita Khaund

Tom Walker